This is a very insightful blog by a very good blogger Knowthesphere. Please take a look 🙂

HeartSphere

All members of creation travel through life experiencing conflict at times. Conflict can be physical, mental or spiritual. Though these are all subtly different, they are all the same as well. In all forms of conflict, we are confronted with a choice to make. Here in the sphere of confrontation, a few of us can claim alumni to the school of hard knocks. I am just one from many here.

I vividly recall my first physical altercation with the neighborhood kids. This was my first real fight; my first physical experience with a harmful confrontation. I found myself surrounded by much larger and older kids, in the old fashioned fight circle, being pushed around at random; outnumbered by 6. 

Though I was a fast kid, I wasn’t able to escape. After taking a few blows to the face and neck, I found the myself on the ground, being kicked and…

View original post 215 more words

